3dfxzone.it AMDZone.it ATIZone.it HWSetup.it NVIDIAZone.it UnixZone.it 3dfxzone.it Community
Forumzone Community
Torna indietro   Forumzone Community > » Piattaforme hardware » Schede video > Schede video e GPU AMD & ATI
Registrazione Ricerca Messaggi recenti Contrassegna i forum come già letti Utenti FAQ Regolamento
In primo piano

Schede video e GPU AMD & ATI Discussioni sulle schede video basate sulle gpu ATI Radeon

Rispondi
 
Strumenti discussione Modalità visualizzazione
Vecchio 10-03-2004, 21.54.53   #1
COSWORTH6K
Forumzoniano Esperto
 
L'avatar di COSWORTH6K
 
Data registrazione: 30-10-2002
Residenza: Gorizia
Messaggi: 1,649
Post Catalyst 4.3 out

http://www.hwsetup.it/periferiche/schedevideo/ati/



__________________
-----------------------
Moderatore 3DFX ZoNe
Powered by Voodoo 6000
COSWORTH6K non è connesso   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 10-03-2004, 21.57.35   #2
COSWORTH6K
Forumzoniano Esperto
 
L'avatar di COSWORTH6K
 
Data registrazione: 30-10-2002
Residenza: Gorizia
Messaggi: 1,649
Post

Fixed in this driver:
-Setting the video resolution to 1280x1024 in the game Medal of Honor: Spearhead, along with Anti-Aliasing set to 2x no longer results in the main menu of the game not displaying properly
-Display corruption is no longer noticed when playing the game Aquanox under Windows XP with an ATI RADEON™ 9100 IGP series installed. This issue is was known to occur when specific video options have been customized
-Running the game Hegemonia under Windows XP with an ATI RADEON 8500 series installed no longer results in all of the main menu options and the 3D textures in the background not being available
-The operating system no longer fails to respond when launching the game TrackMania with a RADEON 7000 series installed
Background colour corruption is no longer seen when playing the game Armed and Dangerous
-Poor performance is no longer noticed when playing the game Homeworld 2 with extended desktop enabled or when Anti-Aliasing is set to 4x
-Visual corruption is no longer seen when playing the game Spy Hunter
-Setting the resolution in the game Enclave to 1024x768 or higher no longer results in display corruption
-The Windows operating system no longer intermittently fails to respond when playing the game Jedi Knight 2 with the display set to 1024x768 32bpp and the game option set to High Quality
-Windows problems are no longer noticed when playing the game Homeworld 2 in single player mode
-Texture corruption is no longer seen when playing the game Battlefield 1942
-Connecting an HDTV as the primary display with the display resolution set to 1920x1080 followed by playing a Macrovision protected DVD with the ATI DVD player no longer results in the HDTV not providing a display image when exiting the ATI DVD player
-A fullscreen DOS session now appears properly on the Primary display
-Playing an MPEG2 file with the MediaPlayer and Overlay Theater Mode enabled no longer results in the display refresh rate not being correct
-Enabling large desktop mode no longer results in the overlay not properly switching from one display to another
-Creating a scene using 3DStudio MAX no longer results in the OpenGL window not displaying correctly when opening a context menu within the OpenGL window
-Dragging the Solidworks 2004 window over to the secondary display adapter no longer results in the primary display adapter displaying a hightlighted image


__________________
-----------------------
Moderatore 3DFX ZoNe
Powered by Voodoo 6000
COSWORTH6K non è connesso   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 10-03-2004, 22.17.30   #3
Destroyer
Forumzoniano Esperto
 
L'avatar di Destroyer
 
Data registrazione: 10-02-2003
Residenza: Pagnacco
Messaggi: 1,090
Post

e come prestazioni come siamo?

Primo pc: P4 2,4 Ghz (bus 800),Asus P4C800 luxe, Sapphire 9600Pro Atlantis, Sb Audigy Player, Hd 80 Gb , 2x256 DDR 400
Secondo pc: P4 2,4 (533) , Asus P4P800-F, Hd 60 Gb Maxtor, PixelView Fx5600, Sb Live!, 512 DDR 400, H-d 60 Gb MAXTOR
__________________
Destroyer non è connesso   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 17-03-2004, 14.52.10   #4
Supernova
Forumzoniano Novizio
 
L'avatar di Supernova
 
Data registrazione: 21-11-2003
Messaggi: 43
Post

Qualcuno a provato i catalyst 4.3?
Supernova non è connesso   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 17-03-2004, 20.08.59   #5
izio75
Forumzoniano Esperto
 
L'avatar di izio75
 
Data registrazione: 17-11-2001
Residenza: Pisa
Messaggi: 872
Post

Provati, e rimetto i 4.2!!

Li trovo pressochè identici in prestazioni ma leggermente + instabili....

Vediamo se esce anche OMEGA..sag:

Ciao Ciao

__________________
Asus P5K-E
Intel® Core™2 Q6600
Cellshock Value DDRII 667
OCZ PowerStream 520W PSU
PNY 8800 GTS
SB Audigy
Thermaltake TSUNAMI
izio75 non è connesso   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 18-03-2004, 17.05.57   #6
Devilman
Moderatore
 
L'avatar di Devilman
 
Data registrazione: 06-01-2002
Residenza: Genova
Messaggi: 2,507
Post

provati.

prestazioni pressochè identiche, nessun problema o instabilità.

speriamo che duri!!

__________________
Devilman - Modder-atore sezione Modding e overclocking!



6000+X2 4870ati Asus m2n-sli dlx 4Gbddr2 Hd e dvd-cdrom a manciate!
Devilman non è connesso   Rispondi citando
Rispondi

Social Network - Segnala e condividi questa discussione

Strumenti discussione
Modalità visualizzazione

Regole di scrittura
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is Attivato
Le faccine sono Attivato
Il codice [IMG] è Attivato
Il codice HTML è Disattivato
Vai al forum


Tutti gli orari sono GMT +1. Adesso sono le 03.43.47.


ForumZone.it è la Community dei lettori di 3dfxzone.it, AMDZone.it, ATIZone.it, HWSetup.it, NVIDIAZone.it e UnixZone.it.
ForumZone.it è servita da vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2020 Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
E' vietata la riproduzione non autorizzata del contenuto informativo e grafico.
Puoi porre un quesito e segnalare abusi scrivendo alla Redazione.
Norme sulla Privacy degli utenti di ForumZone.it.