3dfxzone.it AMDZone.it ATIZone.it HWSetup.it NVIDIAZone.it UnixZone.it 3dfxzone.it Community
Forumzone Community
Torna indietro   Forumzone Community > » Piattaforme hardware » Schede video > Schede video e GPU AMD & ATI
Registrazione Ricerca Messaggi recenti Contrassegna i forum come già letti Utenti FAQ Regolamento
In primo piano

Schede video e GPU AMD & ATI Discussioni sulle schede video basate sulle gpu ATI Radeon

Rispondi
 
Strumenti discussione Modalità visualizzazione
Vecchio 17-12-2003, 20.40.20   #1
COSWORTH6K
Forumzoniano Esperto
 
L'avatar di COSWORTH6K
 
Data registrazione: 30-10-2002
Residenza: Gorizia
Messaggi: 1,649
Post Catalyst 3.10 ufficiali

Sono disponibili per Windows 98, ME, 2000, XP.

Il download qui: http://www.hwsetup.it/periferiche/schedevideo/ati/



__________________
-----------------------
Moderatore 3DFX ZoNe
Powered by Voodoo 6000
COSWORTH6K non è connesso   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 17-12-2003, 20.41.11   #2
COSWORTH6K
Forumzoniano Esperto
 
L'avatar di COSWORTH6K
 
Data registrazione: 30-10-2002
Residenza: Gorizia
Messaggi: 1,649
Post

Bug fix e modifiche apportate:

Fixed in this driver:
Intermittent detection of DDC monitors no longer fails when connected to a RADEON™ 9100 IGP
Connecting a CRT and FPD to an ATI RADEON™ 9600 series under Windows XP no longer results in the driver failing to keep the CRT and FPD enabled once the system is rebooted
Setting the desktop resolution to 1280x1024 and connecting a TV as a secondary device with panning mode enabled no longer results in the system failing to respond when moving the mouse pointer around the desktop
An error message indicating that the DVD can only be played back at 480p or 480i on component output is no longer displayed when stopping the ATI DVD player for 3 to 5 seconds
Starting the TV in desktop mode, followed by enabling the Hide Controls and the Hide Controls and Frame no longer results in the TV not being restored properly when exiting 10ft mode
Setting the colour depth to 16bpp under Windows 2000 and having the system enter the 3D screen saver no longer results in a memory leak
Setting the AGP speed to off no longer results in the AGP speed still being shown as enabled to 4x in the SMARTGART tab
Connecting a TV as the primary device followed by enabling clone mode and setting the desktop resolution to 1280x1024 no longer results in the Overlay Theater Mode not updating when moving the mouse to pan the display
Clicking the default button found in the ATI 3D tab now updates the maximum resolution for SMOOTHVISION after applying a custom profile setting
Setting the secondary CRT display to 1024x768 32bpp with extended desktop enabled no longer results in not being able to swap between the primary and secondary displays
Connecting an HDTV and setting the display to 640x480 32bpp 30Hz followed by attempting to change the display to 800x600 32bpp 30Hz no longer results in an error message being displayed
The Optimal Performance Direct 3D setting is now correct for an ATI RADEON™ 7000 series with 32Mb of memory
The display driver version is now displayed in the the option page found in the display properties
Display corruption is no longer seen when setting the 3D screen saver to initialize after one minute of idle time
Toggling between expansion and non-expansion mode no longer produces overlay and display corruption
Hot plugging a DVI monitor no longer results in the display resolution changing to 800x600 for both the DVI and the LCD
Setting the CRT to 1024x768 or both the CRT and LCD to 1920x1200 no longer results in the display resolution reverting back to 800x600
Connecting a TV and enable clone mode, followed by setting the desktop to 1280x1024 and enabling Overlay Theater Mode no longer results in the system rebooting when doing multiple device switching between the CRT and the TV
Enabling extended desktop no longer results in the display not being visible when hot-unplugging the DVI while a 3D screen saver is active
Setting the desktop resolution to 1024x768 32bpp followed by connecting a CRT no longer results in the LCD panel automatically being assigned as changed to the secondary display adapter
The Compatibility Settings tab now reflects the correct settings whenever a 3D profile is applied
The video image is no longer overscanned when enabling component out
Display corruption is no longer seen when choosing fullscreen video and 16:9 (widescreen) under Theater mode settings
The Philips capture driver now installs successfully under Windows 2000
Texture corruption is no longer seen when playing EA Sports' Madden 2004
Enabling Sharpen, Emboss, Contrast, and Etch in the OpenGL 3D tab followed by playing Quake 3 or Serious Sam 2 no longer results in the OpenGL SMARTSHADER effect not working correctly
Setting the display resolution to 1024x768 32bpp followed by playing Blade of Darkness with the game set to 1027x768 16bpp, and texture resolution set to max, no longer results in a flickering horizontal line of display corruption
Playing the game Battle Field 1942 under Windows XP results in the Haze effect appearing incorrectly
Playing the game Call of Duty no longer results in the operating system failing to respond
Setting the game Flight Simulator 2004 to display at 1024x768 or 1280x1024 followed by starting a new flight no longer results in the menu being flipped just before the new flight is about to begin
Choppy gameplay is no longer noticed with attempting to play the game Homworld 2
The game Jedi Knight-Jedi Academy no longer fails to respond when enabling Anti-Aliasing to 4x or 6x
Setting the texture preference bar to any setting lower than High Quality in the game Formula 1 2002 no longer results in the 2D game menu being displayed when maximizing the replay screen
Poor game performance is no longer noticed when playing the game Lord of the Realms 3 under Windows XP with an ATI RADEON™ 9200 series installed
Display corruption is no longer noticed when playing the demo game 4x4 Evolution under Windows XP with an ATI RADEON™ 9600 series installed
Display corruption is no longer noticed when playing the game Indiana Jones at its default mode of 640x480 32bpp
Playing the game Morrowind with Truform enabled no longer results in the game failing to respond
Configuring the game Halo Combat Evolved (demo) to 1024x768 followed by selecting a normal campaign no longer results in the operating system failing to respond





Questo messaggio è stato aggiornato da cosworth6k il 17/12/2003 alle ore 21:58:07
__________________
-----------------------
Moderatore 3DFX ZoNe
Powered by Voodoo 6000
COSWORTH6K non è connesso   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 17-12-2003, 20.49.08   #3
Khana
Forumzoniano Guru
 
L'avatar di Khana
 
Data registrazione: 26-11-2002
Messaggi: 3,139
Post

Bella Cosworth!
Sfrutto subito la neo-installata FASTWEB!
Yeeeee!


Questo messaggio è stato aggiornato da khana il 17/12/2003 alle ore 21:49:48
__________________
Powered by


- non svegliate il can che morde -
Khana non è connesso   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 17-12-2003, 20.58.35   #4
COSWORTH6K
Forumzoniano Esperto
 
L'avatar di COSWORTH6K
 
Data registrazione: 30-10-2002
Residenza: Gorizia
Messaggi: 1,649
Post

Citazione:
Bella Cosworth!
Sfrutto subito la neo-installata FASTWEB!
Yeeeee!


Questo messaggio è stato aggiornato da khana il 17/12/2003 alle ore 21:49:48


__________________
-----------------------
Moderatore 3DFX ZoNe
Powered by Voodoo 6000
COSWORTH6K non è connesso   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 18-12-2003, 01.49.39   #5
Khana
Forumzoniano Guru
 
L'avatar di Khana
 
Data registrazione: 26-11-2002
Messaggi: 3,139
Post

Beh, prestazioni pressoché uguali, Aquamark praticamente invariato... qualità in modalità bench più scadente...
Testerò domani sui giochi (in modalità FSAA 4x, AF 16X, tutto al massimo).
__________________
Powered by


- non svegliate il can che morde -
Khana non è connesso   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 18-12-2003, 09.03.07   #6
Glide
Web Admin
 
L'avatar di Glide
 
Data registrazione: 08-11-2001
Residenza: Napoli & 3dfxzone
Messaggi: 37,543
Post

Ok MOD,

facci sapere se conviene scaricarli ed installarli

Ciao ciao

Glide non è connesso   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 20-12-2003, 21.43.39   #7
Devilman
Moderatore
 
L'avatar di Devilman
 
Data registrazione: 06-01-2002
Residenza: Genova
Messaggi: 2,507
Post

allora come sono?

__________________
Devilman - Modder-atore sezione Modding e overclocking!



6000+X2 4870ati Asus m2n-sli dlx 4Gbddr2 Hd e dvd-cdrom a manciate!
Devilman non è connesso   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 21-12-2003, 23.57.10   #8
Khana
Forumzoniano Guru
 
L'avatar di Khana
 
Data registrazione: 26-11-2002
Messaggi: 3,139
Post

A occhio e croce sono come i 3.9, ma fanno meno casino col monitor.
Nel senso che, ad esempio, il mio NEC 17 CRT non fischia più se lo metto a 1024.
Però nel frattempo, ho anche cambiato monitor... adesso ho un Benq 17 LCD.
__________________
Powered by


- non svegliate il can che morde -
Khana non è connesso   Rispondi citando
Rispondi

Social Network - Segnala e condividi questa discussione

Strumenti discussione
Modalità visualizzazione

Regole di scrittura
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is Attivato
Le faccine sono Attivato
Il codice [IMG] è Attivato
Il codice HTML è Disattivato
Vai al forum


Tutti gli orari sono GMT +1. Adesso sono le 11.52.40.


ForumZone.it è la Community dei lettori di 3dfxzone.it, AMDZone.it, ATIZone.it, HWSetup.it, NVIDIAZone.it e UnixZone.it.
ForumZone.it è servita da vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2020 Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
E' vietata la riproduzione non autorizzata del contenuto informativo e grafico.
Puoi porre un quesito e segnalare abusi scrivendo alla Redazione.
Norme sulla Privacy degli utenti di ForumZone.it.